Our Staff

Our Staff

Meet the Frazier Insurance Agency.

We not only offer Louisiana insurance quotes online – our team of live, licensed agents is available to speak with you about your insurance needs. Our agents are experienced insurance professionals, ready to help you find the most affordable policy.

Whether you need auto, homeowners, renters, small commercial, or any other property and casualty coverage, we offer options throughout Louisiana. We will work with you to determine the best fit for your situation. Once you decide on your coverage, our excellent customer service team will gladly help you with policy questions.

Please contact our office for a free Louisiana insurance quote or fill out our online form and an agent will contact you shortly. 

 

Marcelle Lewis
Agency Manager
Phone: (985) 626-4279 ext 101
Direct: (985) 262-7679
marcelle@frazierinsurance.net

 

Chris Dalton
Producer
Phone: (985) 626-4279 ext 105
Direct: (985) 262-7798
chris@frazierinsurance.net

 

Ron Capo
Producer
Phone: (985) 626-4279 ext 103
Direct: (985) 262-7711
ron@frazierinsurance.net

 

Nicole Collins

Producer
Phone: (985) 626-4279 ext 102
Direct: (985) 262-7703
nicole@frazierinsurance.net

 

Renee Chong
CSR
Phone: (985) 626-4279 ext 104
Direct: (985) 262-7779
renee@frazierinsurance.net

 

Jamie Bell
CSR
Phone: (985) 626-4279 ext 106
Direct: (985) 262-7806
jamie@frazierinsurance.net